Skip Navigation


Full Name Institutionsort icon Role Phone Number Websites
Susan Anderson City of Portland Advisory Committee Susan Anderson
Dean Marriott City of Portland Advisory Committee 503-823-7740 Dean Marriott
Brian Carlson City of Vancouver Advisory Committee 360 487-7130 Brian Carlson
Pat McDonnell City of Vancouver Advisory Committee Pat McDonnell
Kevin Gray Clark County Advisory Committee 360 397-2121 Kevin Gray
Bill Barron Clark County, Washington Advisory Committee Bill Barron
Sally Duncan Institute for Natural Resources Executive Committee 541 737-9931 Sally Duncan
Gail L. Achterman Institute for Natural Resources Advisory Committee Gail Achterman
Mark Bosworth Metro Executive Committee
Carl Hosticka Metro Advisory Committee 503-797-1549 Carl Hosticka
Jackie Dingfelder Oregon State Senate Advisory Committee 503-986-1723 Jackie Dingfelder
Anita Morzillo Oregon State University Civic Ecology 541-737-8433 Anita Morzillo
Kari O'Connell Oregon State University Education
Mary V. Santelmann Oregon State University Education 541.737.1215 Mary Santelmann
Rick Spinrad Oregon State University Advisory Committee 541 737-0664 Rick Spinrad
Keith Olsen Oregon State University Technical Support 541-750-7279 Keith Olsen
Barbara Bond Oregon State University
Cyndi Comfort Oregon State University RA
Denise Lach Oregon State University
Jimmy Kagan Oregon State University